Term Dates

2020/21

 

Our term dates reflect those of York Authority and are as follows:

 

Mon 7th September - Sun 25th October (7 weeks) 

Mon 2nd November - Sun 20th December (7 weeks)

Mon 4th January - Sun 14th February (6 weeks) 

Mon 22nd February -  Sun 28th March (5 weeks)

Mon 12th April - Sun 30th May (7 weeks)

Mon 7th June -  Sun 25th July (7 weeks)

 

 

Contact Us

Ainsty Gymnastics & Trampoline Club

Phone:

     Rob: 07856 602 199

  Office: 01904 737 563
E-mail:    

    admin@ainstygtc.co.uk

Facebook page:   

    AinstyGTC1

Twitter:

    ainstygtc

Instagram:  

    Ainstygtc

Join us!

We offer Gymnastics, Trampoline, GymPacT, Acro/Tumbling, boys only classes and for younger gymnasts, PlayGym. If you have a child who is interested in any of these recreational activities and want to learn new skills, why not join us today?

 

Club sites

York Sites:

  • York Steiner School
  • Energi Trampoline Park
  • Huntington School
  • Vale of York Academy
  • Energise Leisure Centre
Print Print | Sitemap
© Ainsty Gymnastics and Trampoline Club

Call

E-mail